top of page

Spirit Room

20141206_122731.jpg

About a month ago, I went back to my hometown of Superior, WI. I know WI does good bloody's, so I would think we'd be up on having some great build your own bloody bars! I had posted on Facebook requesting some feedback on a BYO, and I had some feedback for a couple of great bloody's....neither were in Superior. What?!? How?!? Then small business Saturday comes along, and I see a glorious post from a great friend, advertising the Spirit Room now has a bloody mary bar! The Spirit Room is a new bar in Superior, recently opened in the last few months. Believe me, Superior isn't short on bars, so usually that wouldn't be a big statement, but I got to check it out last weekend, and this isn't just the next dive bar to pop up. This is in the Historic Board of Trade and Commerce Building. It really does have a nice 40's feel to it. The decor is very classic and beautiful, the perfect setting for the bloody bar!! They are testing out the build your own bloody's on Saturdays throughout December, noon to five, to see if it's something they'd like to continue doing. My friend and I were the only ones in there when it opened, so this needs to change and we need to make sure this continues!!! I beg you, if you're in the area, check it out, you'll be the better for it, and I will thank you for it, as I can stop in the next time I visit and be assured that I have a place to go for a great atmosphere, complete with an awesome build your own!!

20141206_123518_edited.jpg
20141206_123553_edited.jpg
20141206_123612_edited.jpg
20141206_123637_edited.jpg
20141207_170620_edited.jpg


Follow Us
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page