top of page

The Original Crabby Bill's


First off, let me start by saying that my trip to Florida this year included some pretty good bloodies, but I need to dedicate an entire post to Crabby Bill's in Indian Rocks Beach!! The hospitality that Matt Sr. (Crabby Bill's son) showed me was beyond incredible and I am grateful for it. I started my Instagram a year ago, and was hoping it would catch the eye of some places that would maybe want me to stop by and check out their bloody. This place blew me away, and not just with their delicious Royal Bloody Mary. This is a perfect "beach" restaurant. The vibe is laid back and relaxed. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and all gave us a great experience. The food was amazing! Providing fresh quality seafood has run in this family for generations now. This location alone has celebrated over 30 years. They care about their customers and the product they are putting out. They know how to do it right and they make sure you are satisfied! I'm only disappointed that I didn't get to try their other brand locations! Visit www.crabbybillsirb.com for more information on other locations and for their family story!

Crafting us the perfect cocktail! The menu said Zing Zang, but our bartendress Stephanie crafted us her own mix from scratch, which was perfect!

A satisfied customer :)

Love some shrimp in my Mary's!

All I was craving before going to Florida was a plate of oysters, washed down with a good bloody!! This place delivered!

So good, we had to stop back a few days later. This time I got to meet Matt Sr. and he was great! If you are in the area, be sure to stop by The Original in Indian Rocks Beach and enjoy, well, pretty much anything you order!!!


Follow Us
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page